My Blog Turns One Today!

happy_bday

Today is the most eventful day in my life, because I have successfully completed one year of blogging. This blog now has 72 useful recipes for diabetes and obesity and over 50,000 visitors in one year. I really did not expect my venture to be so successful. And now that it really has worked out well, I want to do even better.

I thank all my readers for having  appreciated and received my recipes so well. I hope to post many more such recipes in the coming days and I request you to try them and all give me your valuable feedback.

I also take this opportunity to thank my doctor friends Udit and Monica for enocuraging me to work on recipes exclusively for diabetes and obesity. I thank my  daughter for helping me start this blog and for helping me out with each recipe I post. I thank my husband and my son for having been so encouraging and supportive.

So now it is time to list the top 5 recipes in my blog 🙂

So here are 5 recipes that have got the maximun number of visits:

  1. Spicy Cabbage Curry
  2. Bitter Gourd Juice for Diabetes
  3. Bottle Gourd Kootu
  4. Sprouted Green Gram Dosa with Mint Leaves Chutney
  5. Sprouted Chick Peas Curry

Please wish me all the best and thank you for all your support and appreciation.

regards

Sharadha

4 Responses to My Blog Turns One Today!

  1. Shilpi says:

    Wish your blog a Very Happy Birthday!! 😀 wish you have many more..and hope ur blog does very well…

    Cheers!!
    Shilpi

  2. Sonali says:

    Wishing your blog all the success and goodness, far more than what it has provided to its readers. An amazing blog that has been of great help to me and I am sure for others too.

    Please keep it going. I would also like to wish all the readers health and happiness through this blog and its wonderful recipes.

  3. shoba says:

    Congratulation Sharadhaji, Its one of the nicest & healthiest blog i visit often, Please contunue the great work & happy blogging

    Shoba

Leave a Reply

